Bala Turkvizyon’15: 20 Countries To Compete In Inaugural Contest

20 Countries Confirmed
20 Countries Confirmed

20 countries will be competing in the first edition of the Bala Turkvizyon Song Contest 2015.

The names of these countries have not yet been announced, it is not known if the countries participating in the contest will differ to those in Turkvizyon 2015. To date we are aware of the following countries participating in the contest:

  • Azerbaijan
  • Bashkortostan
  • Karachay-Cherkessia
  • Kazakhstan
  • Khakassia
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Tatarstan
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *