Bala Turkvizyon’15: First Official Advert Released

20 Countries To Compete
20 Countries To Compete

The first official advert for Bala Turkvizyon 2015 has today been released by the host broadcaster TMB TV.

The advert confirms the previously announced news that a total of 20 countries and regions will be participating in the first edition of the Bala Turkvizyon Song Contest in Istanbul, Turkey. To date half of the participating countries and regions have been officially announced as participation these countries and regions are:

  • Azerbaijan
  • Bashkortostan
  • Crimea
  • Kabardio-Balkaria & Karachay Cherkessia
  • Kazakhstan
  • Khakassia
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Tatarstan
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine

Watch the official music video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *