Australia: Dami Im Reveals Her Eurovision Entry

The official music video for the Australian Eurovision entry “Sound Of Silence” has been revealed this evening. The song is written David Musumeci and Anthony Egizii who have worked with other Australian artists like Jessica Mauboy and Delta Goodrem. Dami said about the song that: The first time I heard Sound of Silence I knew it