Press Enter / Return to begin your search.

Türkvizyon 2015: These are the participants

This afternoon the official Türkvizyon Song Contest website published the names of all 25 participating countries and regions. They are: Azerbaijan Bashkortostan Bosnia & Herzegovina Bulgaria Crimea Dagestan (début) Gagauzia Georgia Germany Iraq Iran Kabardino-Balkaria and Karachay-Cherkessia Kazakhstan Khakassia Kyrgyzstan…

Read More
Made for Eurovision fans, by Eurovision fans.
© 2011 - 2019 Eurovoix. All Rights Reserved.