Eynar Balakishiyev: Releases Four New Singles

New Single Eynar
New Single Eynar

Eynar Balakishiyev who represented Georgia at the first Turkvizyon Song Contest has released four new singles.

The singer who represented Georgia at Turkvizyon 2013, Eynar Balakishiyev has released four new singles this month. The four singles are “Kutsal Toprak” (The Holy Land), “Tez qayt gulum”, “Eskinle yandim” and “Sans tani mene”.

You can listen to “Kutsal Toprak” below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *